Access and remote control of all important functions with smartphone and smartwatch

Kentix360 is the cloud-based security hub for monitoring business-critical IT infrastructures. Administrators receive information about the status of their Kentix system anytime and anywhere through the solution in conjunction with the Kentix Mobile App.
The administrator is directly informed about alarms and accesses via email, SMS or push message - including video recording on tablet or cell phone. The combination of video and live data simplifies remote assessment and in many cases saves the cost of an on-site visit.

Order Kentix360 services here


You activate the Kentix360 service in the web GUI of the corresponding device. The service is then available for 2 weeks free of charge as a test phase. For permanent use, simply book an activation code with the corresponding duration here.

Kentix360 Subscription for 12 months
  • Secure access via app from anywhere
  • Push and email notifications
  • Configurable routine verification
  • Any number of users per device

€96.00*

Kentix360 Subscription & 600 SMS for 12 months
  • Kentix360
  • Network of the German Telekom
  • Contains 600 alarm SMS
  • Only available in DE, AT & CH

€168.00*

 Kentix360 SIM card


In principle, SMS transmission via the integrated 4G modem of the AlarmManager works with any provider SIM card that allows SMS transmission.

The Kentix360 SIM card is already included in every StarterSet with AlarmManager and can therefore be used quickly. It is not a prepaid service but a so-called M2M service of Deutsche Telekom with corresponding availability. The SIM card is activated in the AlarmManager and can normally be activated and used within 24 hours (working days). The service includes 600 alarm SMS; if this is exceeded, a further 600 SMS are automatically charged at the service price.

Zugriff und Fernsteuerung aller wichtigen Funktionen mit Smartphone und Smartwatch

Kentix360 ist die Cloud-basierte Sicherheitszentrale zur Überwachung geschäftskritischer IT-Infrastrukturen. Administratoren erhalten durch die Lösung in Verbindung mit der Kentix Mobile App jederzeit und überall Informationen über den Status ihres Kentix Systems.
Der Administrator wird direkt per E-Mail, SMS oder Push-Nachricht – inklusive Video-Aufzeichnung  auf Tablet oder Handy über Alarme und Zutritte informiert. Die Kombination aus Video- und Live-Daten vereinfacht die Ferneinschätzung und erspart in vielen Fällen die Kosten für einen Vor-Ort-Einsatz.

Hier Kentix360 Services buchen


Den Kentix360 Service aktivieren Sie in im Web-GUI des entsprechendes Gerätes. .

Kentix360 Subscription für 12 Monate
  • Sicherer Zugriff per App von überall
  • Push- und E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen
  • Konfigurierbare Routineüberprüfung
  • Beliebig viele Benutzer pro Gerät

96,00 €*

Kentix360 Subscription & 600 SMS für 12 Monate
  • Kentix360
  • Netz der deutschen Telekom
  • Enthält 600 Alarm-SMS
  • Beliebig viele Benutzer pro Gerät

168,00 €*

Kentix360 SIM-Karte

Grundsätzlich funktioniert der SMS-Versand über das integrierte 4G Modem des AlarmManagers mit jeder Provider SIM-Karte die SMS Versand zulässt.

Die Kentix360 SIM-Karte liegt jedem StarterSet mit AlarmManager bereits bei und kann somit schnell genutzt werden. Es handelt sich um keinen Prepaid Service sondern um einen sogenannten M2M-Service der Deutschen Telekom mit entsprechender Verfügbarkeit. Die SIM-Karte wird im AlarmManager aktiviert und ist normalerweise innerhalb 24h (Werktags) freigeschaltet und nutzbar. Der Service beinhaltet 600 Alarm-SMS, bei Überschreitung erfolgt eine automatische Nachbuchung weiterer 600 Stück SMS zum Service Preis.